If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forum Rules. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Welcome to RPGamer's new forums running under Vanilla Forums! If you're run into any odd or strange issues after our software migration please see this thread for details

I just beat Grandia...

Spinal TartSpinal Tart MemberFull Members
edited April 2003 in Role Playing Games
So I just beat Grandia a few hours ago. Good game. Good ending. King of dissapointing final boss though. But overall I thought it was very good : )

I started playing it when it first came out, well over three years ago. But now I got that out of the way and can finally move on with my life : )

What did you dudes think of it?

Comments

• SeraphicLawSeraphicLaw Member Full Members
    edited February 2003
    Grandia? 3 Years ago? I didn't know it came out three years ago. I thought it was longer. Too lazy to check it out for now. Anyway, I love the original Grandia game. The gameplay and story was the game's strong point. Of the three Grandia games, Grandia 1 has the best magic systems in my opinion. I recently tried to play the game over again, but it seems that there is something wrong with my Playstation or the game because it freezes sometimes after battles.

Anyway, I was wondering, did you get the final ultimate spell for Feena? That spell is a water spell and in order to get it, your water level must be level 99! My highest water level was only about 60. I heard that the name of the spell was some like "The end of the world" or something. So anyway, did you get that spell? Just curious.
  • Spinal TartSpinal Tart Member Full Members
    edited February 2003