If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forum Rules. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Welcome to RPGamer's new forums running under Vanilla Forums! If you're run into any odd or strange issues after our software migration please see this thread for details

Newbie Help Thread

Comments

• Options
    edited February 2004
    I'm a newbie and I need help.

Someone mentioned a Newbie Guide, but I can't seem to find it. I've already got a veteran stalking me (no names will be mentioned), and he's embarrasing me in front of everybody (as if I need help doing that!)

Where is this so-called Newbie Guide? I need to read it.
  • DracosDracos Member Full Members
    edited February 2004
    </span><table border="0" align="center" width="95%" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="1"><tr><td>Quote (noleprincess @ Feb. 17 2004,09:39)</td></tr><tr><td class="QUOTE"I haven't played Shining Force II for over 6 years and just started playing again the other day.....I was just wondering how long the characters go before they get promoted because I can't remember. Thank you![/QUOTE]<span id='postcolor'>
    20 levels.
  • Rent CavalierRent Cavalier Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    Gp...I'm pretty sure I know who that "veteran" is....^
    ^
    ^!
  • Options
    edited March 2004
    Does anybody know what has happened to the Gametalk site? I have'nt been able to get on to it for the past few days
  • monkeychemistmonkeychemist Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    I have a question about the original Suikoden game. I just beat griffith at the northern checkpoint and then went past it. Then I teleported home to save and when i came back, i can't seem to get past the northern check point. Is there a way around this or did I just get myself stuck in a glitch?