If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forum Rules. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Welcome to RPGamer's new forums running under Vanilla Forums! If you're run into any odd or strange issues after our software migration please see this thread for details

What are you playing today?

1477478479480481483»

Comments

• ClixClix Listmaster Full Members
    I really, really, really need to move onto another game, but I've been sucked into Pokemon Ultra Moon for the longest time. I completed the Alola Pokedex (sans Zeraora) and I started training a Tapu Fini to help out in the Battle Tree.

I also have an idea to put together a living Pokedex in the Pokemon Bank...

I developed my living Dex back in Gen VI, since the EXP drops and regional spread we're so generous. I am just missing a spare Poipole.
    ClixPsi.png
  • DarkRPGMasterDarkRPGMaster A Witness to Destruction Moderators
    Got my first ending in Warriors: All-Stars, and I realized why I'm not enjoying myself as much...the story is faction based. I came from a long line of Warriors games where they were focused on characters instead of a faction, so it doesn't feel as gripping, and I don't feel as invested in who I choose because I can switch on the fly with no problems (instead of committing myself to the character as I used to have to).
    "Yes, because apparently blindly jumping headfirst into a firefight without a grasp on the situation or any combat experience is a sign of genius these days."
  • 7thCircle7thCircle Proofer of the Realm RPGamer Staff
    edited May 28
    Been bouncing between games this weekend because the new ones I started haven't grabbed my attention.