If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the Forum Rules. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Welcome to RPGamer's new forums running under Vanilla Forums! If you're run into any odd or strange issues after our software migration please see this thread for details

Wich RPG(s) are you playing right now?

12345679»

Comments

• Vampire Hunter VVampire Hunter V Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    I just started spring break, and I decided to pick up a couple of RPGs. I saw Hoshigami for 35$ new, at gamestop, and I decided to take a chance on it. From what I hear, you have to really have patience to play that game. I'll try it and see what happens.

I also bought Tales of Destiny at gamestop for 25$. I just started playing it and so far it's ok.
  • bhsbhs Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    I'm switching between Demikids: Dark Version, Final Fantasy Tactics Advance and Growlanser.
  • GrowlanserGrowlanser Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    Just started up The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker. Haven't touched Disgaea in awhile.
  • SoulBladeOmegaSoulBladeOmega New Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    Disgaea, disgaea, and more disgaea. Man, I've already beaten baal, prinny baal, gotten the yosh up to level 100, and all that, but this game is still too addicting! Once I got disgaea, I just kissed my social life good-bye. lol
  • DuskDusk Member Full Members
    edited March 2004
    I'm playing Disgaea, Persona 2 and Skies of Arcadia. But less ot the Skies of Arcadia because my Dreamcast is screwing up. Actully less of each of these. Too much Ninja Gaiden right now.

• King Jowy XXIIKing Jowy XXII Regnus Obscura Full Members
    edited March 2004